From the press release:
Mr Christ swings in with 3 new mutant disco tracks to back up the utterly mournful and also utterly ludicrous 'Shadows' taken from the critically acclaimed album 'Sorry I Make You Lush'. Accompanied by a stunning video by Fizzy Eye that brings us prehistoric robots, lush countryside and sums up the mood of this track quite perfectly. Just like the album, 'Shadows' displays all the trademark Wagon Christ tricks - woozy, gaudy, beautiful kitschtronica. Come to us Luke. Forsake all others. You are from Cornwall and machines are the new celts. We have no peripheral vision. There are no peripheries. On release now on Ninja Tune.

Track listing
'The Groove' (Souled Out)
'Loose Loggins'
'Deux Ans De Maia"