25 January the new Amon Tobin album called "Chaos Theory - Splinter Cell 3 Soundtrack" was released by Ninja Tune Records. Listen to one of the tracks.

01 The Lighthouse
02 Ruthless
03 Theme From Battery
04 Kokubo Sosho Stealth
05 El Cargo
06 Displaced
07 Ruthless (Reprise)
08 Kokubo Sosho Battle
09 Hokkaido
10 The Clean Up

See the Unofficial Amon Tobin Discography